ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Graphics Comparison: Switch 2 vs Switch, PC, and Mobile
A dated ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet graphics comparison covering published PC performance, Nintendo file sizes, and platform specifications that remain unconfirmed.
What the Official Platform Pages Publish
A reliable ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet graphics comparison needs platform-specific measurements. Nintendo publishes a file-size estimate for the Switch editions, while Steam publishes an estimated PC performance note. The reviewed official pages do not publish console resolution or frame-rate targets.
| Platform | Published technical detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Nintendo Switch | Estimated file size: 347 MB | Nintendo product page |
| Nintendo Switch 2 | Conflicting US listings: 347 MB on the general Switch page and 292 MB on the dedicated Switch 2 page (checked October 26, 2026) | Nintendo product pages |
| PC (Steam) | Estimated performance: 1080p/30fps; frame rate may drop in graphics-intensive scenes | Steam listing |
| iOS / Android | No resolution or frame-rate target stated in the reviewed official listings | Bandai Namco game page |
The Steam estimate applies to PC system requirements. It is not a benchmark for Switch, Switch 2, iOS, or Android. Nintendo’s compatibility note likewise does not specify a resolution or frame rate.
What Is Not Confirmed
The sources reviewed do not establish that every platform runs at 30fps, nor do they provide verified Switch or Switch 2 output resolutions. Claims about 4K docked play, 1080p or 720p handheld play, console frame-rate locks, or Switch 2 stutters should not be treated as official specifications without a retrievable primary source or a reproducible test.
Nintendo’s current US listings conflict on Switch 2 file size: the general Switch page reports 347 MB, while the dedicated Switch 2 page reports 292 MB (checked October 26, 2026). Treat the Switch 2 estimate as unresolved until Nintendo clarifies; file size alone does not prove identical assets, performance, or feature parity between versions.
Platform Details to Check Before Buying
- Nintendo Switch and Switch 2: check the current Nintendo product page for compatibility, file size, play modes, and region-specific availability.
- PC: review Steam’s system requirements. The current note estimates 1080p/30fps and warns that the frame rate may drop in graphics-intensive scenes.
- Mobile: review the App Store or Google Play listing for device compatibility and current download requirements.
Nintendo currently lists the US Switch edition at a regular price of $19.99; this is a US storefront figure checked October 25, 2026, and does not establish a price for other regions. Nintendo US catalog.
FAQ
Does ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet run at 60fps on PC? Steam’s current system-requirements note estimates 1080p/30fps on PC and says frame rate may drop in graphics-intensive scenes. It does not make a claim about other platforms.
What is the resolution on Switch or Switch 2? The official Nintendo page reviewed here does not state an output resolution or frame-rate target for either console version.
Are the Switch and Switch 2 versions the same size? Nintendo’s current US pages list 347 MB for Switch 2 on the general Switch page and 292 MB on the dedicated Switch 2 page (checked October 26, 2026). The listings conflict, so the current Switch 2 size remains unresolved. File size alone does not establish identical assets or performance.
Can I move my save from Switch to Switch 2? Nintendo’s product listing says save data cannot be transferred from the Switch version to the Switch 2 version. Check the current listing before purchasing.
For platform availability and edition information, see the official Bandai Namco game page.
Related Guides
ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Announcement Trailer: Gameplay, Release Date, Platforms
The ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet announcement trailer reveals a Kairosoft restaurant sim with Sanji, 400+ characters, and an October 2026 launch.
ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Cover: Official Art and Product Format
Publisher-confirmed ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet art direction and Nintendo Game-Key Card format, with retailer details to verify.
ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Metacritic: Current Review Status
Current Metacritic status for ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet, checked October 25, 2026.
ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Nintendo Direct Reveal: Release Date, Platforms, and Gameplay
The ONE PIECE Grand Gourmet Nintendo Direct reveal explained: Kairosoft's restaurant sim, source-specific October 22/23 release timing, platforms, cooking, and decor.